current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-02-16 - 2:58 p.m.
The Arcade Fire

I miss the emo mobile...
I miss the white exterior and red interior...
I miss picking up my friends and going to shows...
I miss going cruising at night with everyone...
I miss talking, and listening to good music and having fun and...
I miss going swiming at 2:00 in an outdoor pool in Kensington...
I miss falling asleep in Dennys, and at the Lido, eating pancakes that taste like battery acid, smoking ciggarettes too early in the morning...
I miss taking caffine pills and yelling at the cars going by...

I'd really give anything to go back... but I cant, so I'll make the most of what it is I still have.

I'm going to be back in Cow Town on the 25th for Grad Photo's, so I will see you all then.

last - next