current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-02-15 - 8:43 p.m.
-

Wow. I haven't talked to any one of you for such a long time. Let alone seen you. It is sad, I am definitley on the outside. When I get the very rare and very lovely chance to talk to any of you, it is like I'm calling you from across the world. It's like a text book. The proffesors who write them assume that you know what they know. But you don't know. I definitley should try harder, try to keep in better contact. But I do honestly try to find you lot. It seems that with my new schedule I arrive everywhere too late. I apologize. I don't want a mean thing written back, since that seems to often be what is written back. I just miss all of you is all. And I don't like reading about what has gone on with everyone a week later on a blog.

last - next