current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-01-10 - 11:06 p.m.
english will be the death of me

yippie girly night!

darn tootin i have to go to the damn dentist tomorrow in which they'll give me needles and the drill will come out into my face, and since they insist on that theres a cavity on one of my front teeth, my frontal face will be frozen when i come back to school, and i'll be extremely grumpy...it'll be nice.
Then i'll come back to a failed english essay, yippie!

GADDAMN!
why do all the fucking english essays have something to do with an "uplifting experience" yes i'm just pessimestic, and cynical, but its so hard to write on something uplifting, something hopeful, i dont even live my own life on hope, and i suck at bull shitting, i'm good at full out lieing, but not bullshiting.
And the blinking diploma is on friday, AHHH!!! either i write something true in my nature which is cynical, and risk a bad mark, or a write some bullshit that i can't explain properly and fail...AHHH!! no no no no no!
dammit why does english have to be the only thing i have to do well in to get to school, why why whyyyyyy!
i'm sorry for my ranting.
someone help me please.


grrr though its not fair...i dont want to write about what makes someone better, and happier, i'd rather write about fears, and opression, because i find it much easier.
Everyone is happy on different levels,
But everyone gets mostly depressed on the same, which then makes it eaiser to find things...
owell i'll stop this and burn a c.d.

last - next