current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2004-12-21 - 1:22 p.m.
Holy Rant Batman

Hahaha I love that Kids in the Hall thing. I was reading it and thinking the whole time "Holy crap! Who wrote this!? Somebody in the crew is a freaking comic genius!!" Then, it all made sense. Harhar.
My parents are SO the "happy people", and it IS sad. I am a sandwhich person for sure. All day at work yesterday I kept myself going, knowing that in a mere four hours (then three, then two, then one....) I would get my break, where I would be allowed to eat my trail mix, and drink a cup of crappy coffee. Yessss. It really is a great motivator, that break. But, then of course it is sort of like Christmas; It ends so quickly...you look forward to it for so long, and then in one moment, it all disapears. You want it to come....but not really. Once the presents are all unwrapped, and the cinnamon buns all consumed, you know what has happened. The same with the break, as much as you long for it, the back of your head whispers, "once it's here, you'll have nothing to look forward to". And it is so...I hate comming back from my break, knowing that there is no trail mix and coffee (or sandwhich and juice) to look forward to anymore, and then the hours get loooooong.
I really don't know why I just typed all of that.
Hmm.
Ok, well continuing with my homework.

last - next