current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2004-12-18 - 3:22 p.m.
Oh regret, regret it every night

I like this week off school, but I also hate it. Brings out my compulsive thinking side, so I'm trying to keep myself busy.
Trying to make plans to open a record store, it's something that I really want to do.
I think it'll work a lot better out where I'm going anyways, cause of the music scene. I'm excited about being able to see Run Chico Run AND The Darkest Of The Hillside Thickets on a regular basis (drool)

Hmm...what else. Nothing much...been writing alot again. Writing Writing Writing Writing.

Papered Windows,
Frosted Glass,
Your ghost still lingers here,
In dead flowers,
In half drunk cups of coffee.
Dirty counters,
Burn-out candles,
Your ghost still lingers here...
In piano keys,
In leaking faucets,
Tonight, we are the dead,
In the morning you'll rise,
I'll never see you,
Again.
Peeling Plaster,
Faded pictures,
Your ghost still lingers here...
In cracking mirrors,
In decks of cards,
In smokey ash-trays,
In thumb tack holes...

last - next