current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2004-12-18 - 9:30 p.m.
Damn Lutefisk

This week has been stressful and nice all at once. I am quite content. And that two hour run was insanity, i can't believe we made it home alive. I am deffinatly going to sleep like a log.

i am getting the flu, which means bed banishment for at least a day. My sister vomited on my door. That was disgusting and no one needed to hear it, it brings back memories of the hospital, hehe, and the nurse who that three year old bit everyday. Stupid nurse.

but i bought magazines tonight, and i have tea, so maybe it will be bearable. And my grade six year book which i found under the bed, everybody would spend five dollers on candy at max if they had it. Everybody. I probably still would.

i won't be back till the thirty first, so..........

MERRY CHRISTMAS MY LOVELY WEEKEND CREW

i am going to bring you all army recruitment posters.

PS: pray to the gods that the stores are sold out of lutefisk this year. please please please

last - next