current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2004-12-13 - 6:50 p.m.
asdfashjkdfh;sdafhlsdkajf

Arg this christmas fucking blows....for many a reason, and now on top of it all I just learned that I only have off about 4 days over the whole break!!! They scheduled me for a bunch of 3pm-midnight shifts, too....what the fuck!!! Is that even LEGAL?! I ALSO learned because of the dumb ass labour laws I may not be able to get payed any extra for working ALL FUCKING CHRISTMAS DAY!!!!!! Oh yes, and I also work 4pm to midnight NEW YEARS EVE. Grrrrrrrr.
I am so god damn angry and so stressed out and the homework just keeps comming and I have no break in sight!!!! Oh yes, and also...what to do about Friday falling through the fucking floor?? I NEED A BREAK. I WILL EXPLODE SOON. PLEASE SAVE ME SOMEONE. I HAVE NEVER REACHED THIS LEVEL OF INSANENESS BEFORE.

I FUCKING HATE SCHOOL SO GOD DAMN MUCH.

sadklfhjasdhfioashdfjkbjksadvjkasbdvbjkasdbjvbjksadbjkfjkhasdjkasdjkhakasbjksdsbjk

last - next