current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2004-12-13 - 8:20 p.m.
"You're Just Jealous 'Cause We're Young and In Love"

"You're just jealous 'cause we're young and in love..."
So, I left jazz early, and on a high note. Ms. Mensinger was so pleased with me today. Everything I did got a compliment. I drove around to Deathcab and Brand New, and looked at Christmas lights, and discovered an area of Silver Springs I've probably been to, but it didn't look like it in the dark. Sigh. I love being in her good books. And I started my chem in break, which makes me feel really on top of things. I did it in front of my tree. It is just beautiful. Honestly, my house is gorgeous right now. All our decorations are just...well, if you think of me, that's what they are. Classy, I guess. But every single one is from a different part of the world, and they all hold memories. I love, love Christmas. I need this break so badly. For my sanity. I know the proper work ethic would be to do homework, but I can't. I mentally, physically won't be able to. But I'm getting so much done this week that I'm not worried.
I'm very content, and very here and now. And it's nice. To be content like this. It's almost as if I can breathe again, which I know, this is all very teenage angst, corny, and those damn revelations we think are so worldly. But, if you were in my head, I think you would understand. Oh god, don't be in my head! I want privacy! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!
There was my dramatic moment. What, did you really think I'd right an entry without one? No matter how useless and "waste of space" the entry is?

last - next