current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2004-12-09 - 1:10 p.m.
Love, Love, Love, Love, Love, Love, Love, Love, Love, Love, Love, Love

My cousin Mikhails art showing is today, so I'm going to see that, and it'll be super awsome, because he is a really really really wicked artist. EVERYONE IN MY GODDAMN FAMILY IS SO TALENTED, WHY NOT MEEEEE!?!?!

And dont you tell me that I am, cause we all know for a fact that I blow.

Anywho, today's a good day ^__^ I talked to my lovely boy for a long time and we chatted alot about arangments and how things are going, and life and what not, and and and and... and I lurve him tons.

I'm going to make all of you's special memoir packages before I go so that just when you think you've finally forgotten all about me, you'll stumble across a picture, or a tape I made or some shit and be all like: "God damn, I thought I'd finally gotten rid of that bastard..."
MWAHAHAHAHAHAHA my evil plan to infect you all with my presence is coming into full effect.

last - next