current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2004-11-27 - 10:59 p.m.
back to bite back

"If you stand in a circle then you'll all have a back to bite back"

Well I was walking through Sears with my mommy today, and we walked past the portrait place, and it was like the heavens above sung, and little cherubs were floating around, there was the most beautiful Person ever!
Me staring at them, and them staring at me, a circle of stares, an epic. Oh their curly blonde hair, and dark eyes, lips so soft, I was sold for those 30 seconds, those 30 seconds in which I walked by and thought of our life together, thought of all the happiness.
Then I turned the corner at Sears, with my mommy beside me, and thought to myself:

"Oh if only we were animals, if only we had to win our mates, if only the possibilities connected, and we could stop dreaming, and start fighting like the animals we wish to become, I�d tear off your close in a second, devour your body whole, you'd be my territory, my prize, and I�d be yours.
But oh, Sears portrait man, we are not animals, we can not behave that way, I can't win you and you can't win me, the animal kingdom knows no love, go on with your day, I�m just a customer, and your just a shopkeeper."


Conclusion: I need a back to bite back on...or maybe a chew toy...hmmm...

last - next