current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2004-11-28 - 1:24 a.m.
-

OH MY GOD!!! HE LIKES ME!!! But that was the worst fucking first kiss I have ever had. EVER. I really hope he doesn't think I kiss like that. Bahhhhh. Should I be mortified? Don't I have every right to be mortified? Or am I being idiotic and focusing on nothing? Or am I being selfish? Oh god oh god. THAT WAS HORRIBLE. I mean, the whole nine yards, first it was, should we kiss, and then, yes, and then teeth, and me laughing, accidentally sticking my tongue in his mouth, making it more confusing, and my laughing because my breath stank...so I pulled away. But he said I'm gald we did this. What does that mean? BAHHHHH! I haven't had a normal relationship in so long...I just don't remember. Or is it always this awkward.....fuck. But I am happy. He likes me. I hope I didn't and don't blow it. God, he is comfy. Built, and nice to lie on. BAHHHHH. That was the worst kiss ever. I must stop thinking about it. But how can I sleep? HOW????

last - next