current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2004-11-13 - 12:23 a.m.
Raping Seagulls

i've only been listening to old 90's bands, yes for nostalgia. Le' Fuck.
I saw a drunk man walking down 16 ave, facing traffic, wearing dark colours.
People do such stupid things when their drunk, though people do such stupid things regardless.
Was also up in the North East tonight, my my the authority over there astounds me.
All the "tweens" were smoking, and all the "tweens" were whores.
My god, wheres the world going again?
I also thought about drowning, not for myself no, but the concept.
If i got to choose how i went, it would be drowning.
Everything is quiet underwater, everythings your own, your always alone, your last minutes would be completely to yourself.
The tranquil way to die, you just pass out then your lungs fill with water, then you sink, and later your flesh resurfaces but without your soul.

I was created in fluid.

we all were created in fluid.

So i'm going to create a desert, and we'll all drown in land.

You know all those seagulls flying out side the school?
There drowning in land, so lost from the sea, where they really should be, but there tammed for our waste, our plastics, there damn consumer whores just like us.

Were just all those in land seagulls, drowning ourselfs...not caring...

Shit, fuck, piss, cock...only words.
I'll rape this world,
Mark my word.

last - next