current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2004-11-09 - 10:15 p.m.
Rose coloured glass's

^_^hehe i'm glad people liked my idea for a movie.
I feel good.
I had such a twist day.

Slepted in missed the bus, then a friend drove by and picked me up.

Was a stupid ass, and forgot my lunch, then a friend took me away and bought me lunch.

I dont think i really did anything today, but i wore my rose coloured glass's. They changed everything from gloomy to happy.


Awww not enjoying each other?
I'm enjoying you all more, mostly because i'm a new edition to this crew^_^
and have really just met some of you, well i knew who you were before, but i'm getting to know beyond that and its lovley.

BRUNCH BRUNCH BRUNCH!
what time does it startio?
and how will i get there?
bus? yes, probley.

what is everyone doing after?

last - next