current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2004-11-06 - 11:42 p.m.
Ska Rocks Major Ass (Even Capitalised Ass)

Wow. Its been long. Am I justified? To myself? yes. To you? Why should I give a fuck. Tea is godly. Fire is godly. Chess is a fucking good game. Calculator watches are fucking good. Why can't I think of anything but the word fuck? Why must I waste myself on this FUCKING CRAP!? Am I too good? No. Am I too bad? Probably, but not to myself. Why do I have to justify my feelings to anyone but the keyboard? Why shouldn't I justify my feelings? WHAT THE FUCK? WHY DO I FEEL LIKE THIS? MOTHER ASS!

I appologise for the profanity. I just don't know if I love myself anymore...


And that is where it all falls down.

I want a black buret.

Do I really have a personality?

Do I really want a black buret?

FUCK!!

last - next