current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2011-08-24 - 6:43 p.m.
-

Caveat: I am a happy child of Cosmopolitan culture, with the requisite, wonderful self esteem issues. That said, I have never been a fan of cosmetic surgeries, and especially nothing invasive, certainly exacerbated by my trials within doctor's offices this past year. I figure, one day I'll be dead, and the more time spent ruining my visage with coffee, wine, sun, and plowing into trees on double blacks, the better. My knowledge is admittedly limited, but Vogue has a funny way of undermining any procedures they rapturously suggest, and a lot of cosmetic work requires a fair amount of initial time commitment, (obviously) moolah,and recovery, followed by almost unending, annual maintenance.

However, before I state any kind of categorical opinion (er, well, any more categorical), maybe a bit about your reasoning, thought-process, and the research you've done into the procedure so far?

last - next