current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2009-09-10 - 1:16 p.m.
My favourite memories

-Smutty TV and nachos with Elysse! Red Shoe Diaries especially.

- Pac-Man tag in Elysse's backyard, followed by late-night soccer.

- Brunches!

- Sleepovers with Elysse and Jasmine and drinking copious amounts of green tea, while sharing excellent conversations.

- Driving around with David and Melanie, blasting Bohemian Rhapsody, and then parking in the Superstore parking lot and having a dance party to At The Drive-In.

- The 80's party at Carpenter's. I enjoyed being "Tina" and fighting with Jon's "Tony."

- Kicking the wall to let off stress

- All of musical theatre, and Goodbye My Fancy
----------------------

There's more, I'm sure. We had a lot of fun together, and I love all of you.

last - next