current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2009-09-07 - 11:20 p.m.
-

Leaving Calgary

The look of horror on Elly's mom's face when I told her I was Jewish while chomping on a piece of ham pizza.

Bentley's stupid phone

Dean's body odor

Driving around late, blaring Peaches in Dave's car and realizing I'd never have to step foot in Bowness High again.

Midnight toboganing. That was a very good night.

Julia slapping me in the face for no reason at all many, many times

I recently found a picture that Jon drew of a T-rex with lasers and rockets shooting everywhere, I remember that art class and then hanging it in my locker. I'm amazed I still have it, although I may have thrown it out after that.

All in all nostalgia is for the weak and fearful. In other words, I live for my past.

last - next