current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2009-02-27 - 11:00 p.m.
February 27, 2005

So I went back and read the entries surrounding this date in grade twelve...FOUR years ago. Fuck! FOUR YEARS! Anyway, what drama! Kirsten was RESIGNING from the crew, people were pissed...arguments ensued. That feels like a million years ago and yesterday all at once. I can remember the feeling I had in my stomach during that time, thinking we were all falling apart...thinking that this blog was going to end...and yet, the "weekend-crew" that once was seems like another lifetime. I would be lying if I said I didn't miss it.
ALSO, I was talking about losing weight off my thighs and going to those $5 dance classes....nothing has changed.
Seriously. Anyone want to go to those $5 dance classes?

last - next