current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2008-11-05 - 5:56 p.m.
-

My favourite sayings by one Monsieur. R:

"I would date you if I were single."
"God, you look really mussed from the wind right now. It's really sexy."
"I love talking with you."
"You said something the other day that I haven't forgotten, and has really helped me in being all right with myself."
"You didn't say no to wearing leather for me..."
"Thank you for talking with me. It's made my day."
"I love seeing you."
"I loved waking up to you [after twenty-minute power nap in the middle of school]."
"Despite being all broody and dark, you're really amazing. I love finding the positive in you."
"I dreamed that I was having a conversation with you."
"God, you look good today. I don't know what it is, but you just look...beaut - ..."
"I wasn't leading you on, was I?"
"Nono, I'm going to cook you dinner. Oh man, let's have a dinner party, with about five people. Just let me use your stove [huge-ass gas thing in the 'rents 1.7 mil dollar home]. What would you prefer? I'll make you dessert crepes with cognac."

Fucker.

last - next