current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2008-02-07 - 11:03 p.m.
Life is weird when you're stoned all the time

hot diggity damn.. I just bought a new laptop and was excitedly filling up my bookmarks of all the sites I always go to. After facebook what do I need? weekend-crew blogs of course. So I go to type it in and GASP! it's not there!! I try to retype it thinking maybe I put the wrong dash in the middle. I after all haven't actually typed the word in years, I've had it saved on my old computer since fucking high school. THAT'S how old my last computer was. But that's a different story. So i'm freaking out. I mean sure I haven't talked to most of you guys since I left Calgary but this blog is still retardedly important to me. To think it was gone was like a death in the family. Thankfully, see also OBVIOUSLY, it was not deleted and now I'm typing.

Funny story of my day. I'm in my applied theatre class, which is the class where we can more or less let loose out inner add kid, with a man who has downs syndrome. Today, in my infinite wisdom, and overbearing case of verbal diarhea (how the fuck do you spell that), decide to yell at a girl across the room, jokingly of course, that she's a fucking retard......

Boy was my face red.

If Hell exists I'll be seeing you there.

last - next