current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2007-10-12 - 12:28 a.m.
-

You know, it's funny because after years of just existing, I have finally realized that I am sad. I am sad about so many things. I am sad that a stranger can reach out so forwardly to someone in the service industry when they are in crisis. I'm sad that 'everyone you know, someday will die'. Im sad that my soul mate is someone I can never be with. Im sad that I'll never fully catch up with life or reach that pinacle point where I will suddenly realize that everything has finally come together. I'm sad that I will probably fall deeply in love, get married, have kids and then get divorced. I'm sad that I know I've let someone I love down, and I probably will again.

I could go on forever.

I know this is when I should turn all of this around and contemplate all of the things that make me happy. But I am so exhausted from doing that exact thing on a daily basis, I just don't know if I can right now...

last - next