current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2007-09-23 - 11:49 a.m.
-

I wish I could just make up my mind. I know now more than ever that I want to work in theatre. I want to eventually be a name that people know within the Canadian scene. I want people to WANT to work with me. I want to act, and direct, and design and research. I want to be a part of it all....and I don't know if Lethbridge can offer the training that is necessary for that. I don't know if training even matters - if connections and experience are really all I need. I've been looking into NTS and Concordia and UBC and UofA...all of which seem terrifying beyond belief...and all of which will require me to head home early from my trip to audition. I almost feel stupid thinking I should audition for these programs...but I am not sure if I will regret it forever if I don't. I wish I could just make up my mind about something. I am so excited for my trip...but if I want to get into one of these programs, I have to be home sooner than I would like. Fuck. What should I do??? Where will I excel the most? Where will I be happiest? I hate never knowing where I belong.

last - next