current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2007-05-22 - 11:43 p.m.
-

Ah man, that sounds SWEET. Shoot, I love the warriors.

I guess I work friday night guys, so I don't think I can make the going away bbq, but I would like to hang out with you all before I leave. Drink at the auburn after I work, or, even better in my opinion, beer and midnight kick the can in prince's island?

Also, I am watching this really we're documentry on men who love dolls, the dolls are called love dolls. So far this man has said:

a) I am from planet boobs, and the weight of the doll is very important, not all people can be 'doller' because the dolls are too heavy. I do push ups with her.

b) I fuck all my dolls as soon as they arrive. Most japanese men have a lolita complex so cute faces are more popular.

Another man described himself as only existing when he was taking photographs of his dolls.

A creator of some of the dolls personally thinks its better to chase the ass of a real girl.

I guess I am a creeper, but I am seriously fascinated/repulsed. I mean, everybody has fantasies, but this is taking fantasy and making it a viable (??) lifestyle. Because there is something tangible to the fantasy. Strange, strange strange strange. inanimate objects and people's facination with them are odd. Like people who think great art is better worth saving than people's lives. Or keep huge collections of things in perfect condition, or can't throw anything away.

last - next