current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2007-05-14 - 7:26 p.m.
Oh you know...

I just realized that I've been reading this blog for...what about 3 years? YET, I have never posted anything more than one sentence at a time! So I figure now is the time! A few years too late though...

I feel like my life is just this huge haze! The last time that I felt totally solid would have to be in highschool...I loved the consistancy of it all. School monday through friday. Going to my Fathers house tuesdays, thursdays and every second weekend. Seeing all of you in the halls and what not. I mean, don't get me wrong, I am very happy! I just have not had structure in my life for so long!

Anyways, all of that is beside the point and I mostly wanted to say to all of you who are no longer prevalent in my life: I hope everything is going excellent!

last - next