current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2007-03-28 - 8:20 p.m.
-

In the time of the year when things are starting to wind down, things are changing so quickly. I think perhaps I am repulsed by status quo. Whenever I begin to settle in - I like to rip the carpet out from under myself. I don't know if this is a good thing, or a bad thing.

Shit, I really should begin to study for final exams. I swear to god if History of Science decides out of the blue to make the final cumulative....I am going to be PISSED. PIIIISSED. I had hope for this exam - I am finally understanding the concepts of a unit in that class and then randomly they throw "oh yeah, we might change the exam and test you about everything from the beginning of the year." Thanks for the fair warning guys. Good thing I threw all of my notes out because you told us we would not need it anymore. grrrrrr.

Despite my slowly growing stress, I am doing ok. My arms are finally starting to be shaped into something, and I have had a few whiffs of warm summer air that have awakened me again.

Things are ok.

last - next