current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2007-02-12 - 10:07 a.m.
Th Sky is Green

I can never decide if my mind is open or pitifully closed.Do I dream big dreams because I might make them happen, or because I am too lazy to to take action? What happened to cafe discussions and literature and the beatnik/hippy kid revolution when we weren't all hating eachother, but thinking we could do something, looking at eachother like family, because we were young, and all we were really certain of was that. Somebody told me that it still exists, that somewhere out there the beautiful people and things we dreamed up are struggeling to come out and shout. But I'm not sure if I believe him, because I'm seperated from this by a million acres of snow and a cold screen, by advertisments and the price of gas, and by my own thick aching head.

last - next