current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2007-01-29 - 11:49 p.m.
An Open Letter to My Family

I just don't know what to do anymore.
Part of me is so fucking angry at all of you. Why is everyone so selfish and fucked up and angry? Why are you all so god damn unhappy?
This fucking family is falling apart and it feels like no one is getting out of their own way enough to try and fix it.
Straight up: I can't deal with this anymore.
I'm sick of having to hear about all the hate and misery and fighting, and I hate that there's not a damn thing I can do because I'm so far away.
I hate that I don't have any of you to talk to anymore because there's always high drama going on.
I worry constantly... I'm always awaiting the next huge blowup.
Funny, it seems there's one every week.
We can't live on the edge of catastrophe all the time! It's so stressful and tiring and it's killing all of us.
I'm exhausted and I'm lonely and I want this bullshit to stop.
Please just make it stop.

last - next