current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2007-01-19 - 6:30 p.m.
-

Jesus.
I swear I just had the Atlantic Ocean dropped on my head! One thing Halifax can boast about: It KNOWS how to rain. I walked for twenty minutes home from the movie theatre (where I saw "Children of Men" which I would suggest seeing one day) and I was DRENCHED within a minute of stepping outside. You don't often see heavy rainfall and winds to 90 km/hr in Calgary. Apparently if the wind goes above 100 km/hr they evacuate the top floors of the building I live in (that meaning my apartment). I SERIOUSLY hope that does not happen. All I want to do tonight is eat my tofu salad and watch movies. I do not want to deal with re-location!
I had a dream last night about a tattoo - and I think I want it now. I need the help of some of my artistic friends however *nudgenudge* as I cannot take the picture in my head and put it on paper.
Oh, and since we are being smart asses here, the mistake of spelling "chase", "chace", has nothing to do with grammar - only with spelling.
:p

Hope all is well with everyone.


last - next