current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2007-01-05 - 7:38 p.m.
-

First workout since before Christmas break and I chose to go to an aerobics class, and then do weights for forty minutes.

Conclusion: I am so out of shape it kills me. Seriously, it is depressing...but motivational! I.WILL.BE.BACK.IN.SHAPE.BY.SUMMER...NO, BY FEBRUARY.

I do feel about a million times better now, however. Exercise is a wonderful thing, especially since I had a friend join me in the endevour. It is nice that Maria hates it here too...feels good to have somebody to bitch with! (Jas, I am not replacing you, don't worry. We can still bitch and complain together all we want!) Besides, she is just a really, really cool girl.

Ok, showering.

I hope you guys are all enjoying your last days of freedom before classes. How's the weather out there?

last - next