current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2006-11-09 - 9:48 p.m.
-

OH GOOD GRiEF!!!
Yargarglemmmmmyaaaaaa!

that about sums up how I feel right now. School is supposed to broaden my mind I know, but at the moment I feel like it is shrinking it and I am going to explode inside out because I am becoming so small and bored and tied up in things like DEADLINES and AVERAGES and WHAT THE FUCKS?!

Because I mean, WHAT THE FUCK, since when did the ultimate goal of my education suddenly become some monstrous thing that I'm not quite sure I recognize and may serve no purpose whatsoever and I feel like I somehow got kicked off the assembly line and now I am standing bewildered and confused on the floor of this giant, shiny factory. And which conveyor belt to I climb back on...which shiny plastic case would I like to be packaged in? Why am I causing my life to become the subject of a terribly typed metaphor and WHY AM I UNCERTAIN THAT THIS IS EVEN AN EXTENDED METAPHOR. IF I CANNOT BE CERTAIN WHEN I AM USING AN EXTENDED METAPHOR OR NOT WHAT HAS MY EDUCATION SUMMED UP TO???

nada.

Damn the damned thing I want to go sledding and then I want to live in a time warp for a while untill I feel good.

last - next