current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2006-10-27 - 12:41 a.m.
Moving Day

Tomorrow is the moving day. It should prove to be long, monotonous and tireing. I am so not looking forward to it. I have decided to a) Learn how to drive, b)get rid of most of my possesions or c) make friends who would be willing to help me move.

Dear lord Thursdays are filled with intoxication here. I went to the bathroom and heard a really weird noise from the stall behind me. Naturally, I ignored it thinking it was some embarassing bodily function they would rather me not comment on. However, I heard it multiple more times until I realized the noise was SNORING. Cautiously, I call out
"hello??"
and with no response, I bend down and look under the door. There I find a girl from my floor sitting on the toilet, with her head hanging down between her legs, her hair brushing the floor.
"Hello? Are you ok Ashley??"
I banged on the door. No response but another snore. I retreat to the hallway where I tell two of the girls out there to come with me. I bring them in, and they start to laugh
"ASHLEY!"
Suddenly, she awakes, and flings open the door. We ask her if she is ok and she laughs histerically and says that she is drunk...then promptly falls head first into the bathroom stall wall.
Later, I hear two guys in the hallway right outside my door exclaim,
"She is so drunk and she opened the door and she was COMPLETELY naked...she wasn't even wearing [and this part I laughed at] her socks!!"
"Whooooa really?"

Oh res, I am not going to miss you much.

last - next