current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2006-10-20 - 10:19 p.m.
-

Dear _____,
I've been thinking of you so much. I miss you more than I could adequately express... And I'm feeling a whole lot of regret.
I've been a terrible friend and I'm sorry.
I'm just scared of you. I'm scared of your talent, and your intelligence, and your moods. I feel like an idiot child next to your amazingness and I feel like I'm inconveniencing you just by being around.
I'm sorry I'm incapable of making contact with you and that I can't say anything to your face. I'm a fucking coward, and I know it.
I'm sorry if I've been insensitive to you over the years. Just know that it was never my intention... I just don't understand what it is you go through, never having been there myself, and I get scared.
I love you, though. So very, very much. I would still leap in front of a truck for you.
Hopefully I'll get the balls to say this to your face one day.
Much love, and even more regret,
_______

last - next