current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2006-10-08 - 5:14 p.m.
Weekend reds and blues

That was the best three days I have EVER had. Fuck I love him so much. When I watched him leave at the airport this morning it honestly felt like I was being punched in the chest. I miss him already, and it has been like 6 hours. This long distance thing sucks, and not for the reasons I thought it would. I feel no temptation to sway at all, NONE...I just hate feeling like a part of me is missing all the fucking time. I know how cliche this all is, but hey, this stuff is cliche for a reason.
Agggh I hurt so bad right now.
I just want to go home. I don't know how I will survive a YEAR here. 56 days until I am in Calgary again, 56. I just miss everything SOOO much.
I have been calling around to different places to find a house to move into, which would make this all a lot better. Residence is hell, there is no way around it. There is one house I REALLY hope I can move into, I would have a bathroom attatched to my bedroom, and there is a DOG there. EEeeee, having a dog in my life would be so fantastic right now...and always. Man, I love dogs.
Hope everybody is having a spectacular thanksgiving, I miss all of you more than you imagine.

last - next