current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2006-09-27 - 11:55 p.m.
bugh

I just ache right now.
Physically, mentally and emotionally ache. I am so unhappy here. I am so confused and so fucking far away from any type of support. I want to just get over this feeling of isolation, because I can see it hurting the people around me. Everytime I talk to my mom I just want to cry because she is so concerned. I've never heard her the way she has been. Oi vey.
I feel like I have been here 10 years, when in reality it has been just under a month. Nothing is improving. I have never been in a situation where I have NOWHERE to turn. Just ONE person would save my life right now. Just one. I don't know what to do with myself, and I almost made a BIG fucking mistake yesterday.

I hate being this whiney, but I am apparently using this blog to vent. Feel free to bash away.

Again, pleeease feel free to tell me of your lives. I encourage your entries greatly.

last - next