current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2006-09-12 - 1:17 p.m.
Just Wanted to Add an Entry

So, I finally got into Drama 200. Exciting, exciting. My degree is perhaps not so impossible to achieve after all. And, though I had to drop one of my required Sociologies, I didn't much like the professor, so I wasn't too distraught. Unfortunatley, I dislike my drama prof more. My god, is he ever sure of his opinions. And saying them aloud. Which he then tries to chalk up to a silly act, or the eccentricities of old age. On the plus side, the class generally seems like a good group of people. And, he leaves about half an hour early to head to some other class he must so begrudgingly teach. And I'm quite excited for Biology. Each of the lecturers seem like they are truly enthousiastic about their subjects, and they seem to like the fact that it is not a majors course, as they can then teach whatever the hell they like.
Sorry, this was a rather boring entry. I'll try to do better next time, and describe the events leading up to the loss of my virginity this summer.

last - next