current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2006-09-12 - 7:56 p.m.
-

Scandal and intrigue! You must tell us all the juicy details of your summer tryst!

Today was a better day.
I had religious studies this morning, which I LOVE. The prof we have right now for the Judaism section is amazing. She's so enthusiastic, and so FLAMINGLY JEWISH that it's amazing. She uses Hebrew words as liberally as some people say "like." I am learning so many Hebrew and Yiddish words that are so fun to say. It's amazing. It's so fascinating and awesome and she's my hero. God I'm a geek.
This afternoon, I hung out with two really nice girls I have met in the department, and we actually had a lot of fun. We ate lunch together and walked around and went to the one girl's room to drink juice and chill and it was so nice.
It's bloody hard to make friends, and I am struggling a lot, but I really feel like it will get better. I am feeling very optimistic about life after today.

last - next