current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2006-09-11 - 2:53 p.m.
-

Ahhh crushes. How fun and terrible they are. I wish you the best of luck.

I have made it past a week now. I am SO glad "frosh week" is over. What a joke. Classes are seeming good. I've met two people who seem really neat and are also theatre/science students, so that is cool, and a relief. It's not like I have any best friends yet but it is nice to be able to say hi to somebody in the hall every once in a while.

I went on a run yesterday, and am going again today. I got very lost yesterday on it and ended up in this beautiful neighborhood where all the houses backed on to the ocean. I stopped in awe for a little bit and to pet this cat that had followed me for some while. It was a very peaceful break. I finally found my way home, after over an hour of running. I thought I was going to die by the end. It is so hilly here, at least my legs will be in great shape!

I am still feeling very lonely. I miss all of you guys so much. I defintely have looked at photos a thousand times already. Happy first day of classes though guys! I hope they all went well for you! Woop.

This long distance relationship thing is T-O-U-G-H. I was scared it would be hard because of temptation (for both of us) but really it is just because I miss him so much. I went to the common room last night to watch a movie with some people from my floor and there were so many couples there. It just breaks my heart. I feel like I would give up anything just to hug him right now. I am still glad we decided to stay together though...I think it will be worth it. Yargh.

How are things with all of you? Has there been any life-changing events I should be aware of so we have something to talk about at Christmas? Please feel free to give me a call (1-902-344-0893) or send me an email, even if it is just to say "hi!".

I should go work out now, or I never will. Talk to you all later.

last - next