current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2006-08-01 - 3:20 p.m.
bitching and moaning, mostly.

Egh, back at the 'rents. I think I made the right choice, but I feel as though I have gone through a time warp. My brother has randomly returned too, so the four of us are living under the same roof once again. It is stressfull. Mainly because of my brother. I avoid him at all costs. I think it is not living with Burns and Sherri that scares me so much but the fact that living there means I am leaving to Halifax so soon. It is happening so quickly....but in a slow way (because that makes sense).
At least I am done this bastard job in two weeks. Though they have schedualed me for all these 7am shifts right in time for me to move away from a c-train. It now takes me an hour and a half to get to work...so that blows. Horrah for having to leave the house at FIVE FUCKING THIRTY AM.
I am on my break...and it is over now.
Good-bye babe central, by the way. T'was a good house.

last - next