current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2006-06-06 - 12:27 a.m.
-

This kind of depresses me. You guys are a boat ride away (or in the same city)...I am an EIGHT hour plane ride away...beside the opposite ocean!
Fuck shit.
I keep going through waves of depression and excitement. Sometimes I am both at the same time which is a WIERD feeling. It is almost like nervousness....but with more energy.
I think it will be good for us all though...and I know I made the right choice...and I think you guys did too...but goddamn I am going to miss some people more than words can express.
I wish I could just see a snapshot of next spring. I can't help but wonder who will still be in my life at that point.
I am getting a webcam and a digital camera. We must all try REALLY hard to keep in touch. REALLY hard. Plus, this blog is here to keep us talking (I think). I want a constant stream of information comming my way when I am way out in the small town of Halifax.
I have a single room in res though...so that is really awesome.
I should sleep. I am super sick at the moment and have to work VERY soon.
Congratulations everyone and all. I am happy for you!

last - next