current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2006-06-04 - 6:40 p.m.
Being annoyed from being annoyed.

It's so bloody annoying when people don't call you when you have plans with them. I mean I was going to go to a movie with someone, and they were supposed to call me, but for whatever reasons they decided not to. So I tryed to get a hold of them, but what? did they forget their phone, are they screening their calls. It's simple if they decided they weren't up for a movie, then they should have told me so. It's just so annoying because now its too short of notice to call anyone else. Fuck, I hate those high school kids. Sixteen and you know everything in the whole world. I doubt that you cheeky bastard. I'm just so annoyed, and this makes me more annoyed that I am so annoyed, and then it starts to make me mad. Then because I am mad from being annoyed, that makes me even more annoyed.
I'll give you till the count of 7.
After that, arggghhh I am just mad.

last - next