current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2006-05-30 - 2:24 p.m.
The longest entry I've written in some time

I am so excited for you! That looks so beautiful!

I have to admit, I am getting pretty pumped for school in the fall. The more and more I think about it I believe that Dal was the right choice. This girl came into my work yesterday who goes to Dal (long story how I found that out) and she made me so excited. She kept telling me over and over how great it is there and how "Halifax is SUCH a fun city. Definitely the most fun I've ever lived in!" I am still iffy on what I eventually want to major in but I am glad I chose what I did for first year. It is going to be quite the adventure for me in so many ways. I will miss all of you muchly but even if I stayed in Calgary, most of you are moving away to the ocean anyhow. That reminds me: Naznoon - what is the status of you vs the waitlist?
I am at work right now. Man I hate work at the moment. I think it is because the end is in site. July 28th is my last day. Then FOLK FEST! I already have the 4 day pass in my bedroom. I hope it is as fantastic as always.
I should back to coffee brewing and serving. (UGGGHHH)
See you at Kaela's/Kirsten's some of you!! Woop.

P.S. Goddamn I love this boy.

last - next