current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2006-05-20 - 5:14 p.m.
All my muses hate me

Hi everyone. Ok I have a little bit of an odd request.

I've begun writting a book. I know, what the fuck is wrong with me right? Anyway it's kind of the basic coming of age story of a guy living in Calgary. It's semi-autobiographical just without the use of mine or others real names. What I was wondering is if you guys have any really good stories of growing up, if you could maybe write them either on here or email them to me. I'm trying to get as much material together and then put the best stuff in. It's not going to be really straight forward. I'm writting it kind of in the vein of like poetic prose. Very scattered about but all unified in the end. Kind of like what memories really are. It's the theme I'm trying to get across.

Anyway if anyone is interested and wants to talk more just email me at [email protected].

Muchly obliged my darlings.

James

last - next