current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2006-05-04 - 11:23 p.m.
Its windy here

argh i am in Tucson, Arizona, bitchin'

I visited a missile complex today, horray for paraniod America!!
10 storys deep underground, and one giant nuclear missile. It was really surreal actually standing so close to something that could destroy us all... and standing next to a bunch of seniors who were veterians of the tour, it felt weird and i had to pee. Someone said it could have been "the end of the world as we know it" before it was disabled, and i started singing R.E.M.
and i feeeeeeeeeeel fine.
So i bought some astronaught ice cream, and a shiney holographic bookmark.

Then i ventured off to Tombstone, an old western town, with the "actual" OK Corral. The newspaper there is called "the tombstone epithaph" I thought it was clever. I went into a saloon, and all the waiters were dressed like show girls, with corsets, bursting cleveage, and feathers in their hair. Visted an old time graveyard where i saw a few lizards and found a key.

I am slightly sunburnt.
And really tired.
I hope to find more lizards tomorrow.

Tucson is an airforce town i have concluded, theres f10's through numbers 18's in the sky... or unleast those are the numbers i keep hearing people tell me, all i know is that they play in the sky like unleashed dogs on the hill, childlike, but you know they have power., Power being that they are fully armed with missiles bombs, GUNS.

Oh this desert heat.

Someone on the tv said the sharks never love. I dont know wheither to beleive them or not.

In the Graveyard when i was stalking the first lizard i spied, i brushed up againt an aloe vera plant, and it cut me up the bastard, not bad just a scratch, except i'm allergic to those plants, so its all red, and puffy, and not to mention sexy.
I also have a few hives on my right arm, which you know matchs my slight sunburn, again sexy.

sexbot.

sexpot.

weirdo.

gawwwwd i am tired, and they sell millions of religious candles at the safeways, conveince stores, walgreens, i wanted to buy a pope jean paul one.... mostly only because of how the lovely feathers always sing of him.... but i thought somehow that would make me a follower... which i suppose is no different then a follower of the actual religion.... but i dunno i think i just put my foot in my mouth...
hehehe foot and mouth disease....

I bought a pair of converse for $9.99 it made me smile, exspecialy since there were christmas themed, with red and white stripes and a green tounge, they were BIG BIG hurts, which i suppose matchs my nature of being a hurt.

I HAVE BEEN PLAYING POKEMON FOR TOO LONG.

i just wanted to start talking about nature power... which is a sweet move that usualy turns into swift.... its windy here.

And tomorrow i'm going to the flea market to get some fleas.

last - next