current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2006-03-12 - 3:34 a.m.
sleepy

it is 3:33am, i wake up "sorta" early tomorrow, sorta.
My ear is a hurt'n, not sure why, it has a weird bump, ALIENS?
yes
yes
yes
most certainly,
i want to play mario 2, with all of its princess hovering, turnip, level 6 whale adventure glory.
Its makes sence though it is a rad game.
i'd play it elementry, it was oh so fashionable.
Then power rangers became sweet.
I remember eating pepperoni pizza to it one time; sitting in my living room, about 6, just chill'n n snack'n, good times or something of the sort.
Xiu Xiu you are smart.
I am not smart.
Unfinished business, alright i can try that..
I should escape for while.
Europe will do that to me, exspecaily going by myself. Lots of thinking, lots of fretting, maybe?
I have an inflammed taste bud, but it has made a big bump on my tongue, classy, and irretation, damn i dislike mouth pains, and i am so freakishly excited to actually go to bed tonight, so goodnight

last - next