current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2006-03-04 - 8:05 p.m.
Dreams they don't help, but theydo stop the hurt for now.

Does anyone else miss high school? I was re-reading a bunch of the old post from around grad and I realized I've lost that feeling I dunno. I feel like I've gone cynical before my time. I'm single, broke and in a different city from anyone who could bail me out. I dunno I just want shit to go back to how they were. I have my audition to get into second year in 2 weeks, my 3 scenes go up in 4 weeks. I'm going mental and I just want it all to go away. And since I'm more of a past person than a future person (I pretend I'm not but this is suppose to be "annonymous" so I can admit it) I'd like to go back to when I was happiest. Frick a dick. When I get back in May I say we have a big weekend-crew get together. Throw all the baggage out and just, if only for one night, be like we were then. Any thoughts?

last - next