current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2006-02-26 - 1:35 a.m.
Think of it while watching monster trucks

suzy suzy creamcheese, suzy suzy sigh.
you looked at me, Fuck, you looked at me.
You gave impression to how you wanted me there, and when you said it i knew it, because i know you, but i couldnt, and you knew that, and we talked about it, and you are old, and i am young, but who cares we've got just one life, one chance, Fuck, do what you like, yeah we'll do what we like, we always seem to, but no one will say nothin' no one will assume, your in a higher posistion, and black mail isnt in season, its not their taste, its not like them, nor is it like me, no one else their knows me like you know me, and versa vice, rewind say it backwards, thats some sappy fuck'n shit, but think of it while watching monster trucks.
Your pumping.
On your chair?
I learned didjeridoo.
You cant forget.
Naked painting?
Yeah.
You just want to see me naked.
Again?
Again?
Again?
You have tough skin.
Dont ever show your age.
Humble.
Rub that nipple again .

To quote a song...

I miss you like i miss you.

last - next