current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2006-01-14 - 8:06 p.m.
odd odd

oh my i'm such a post whore.

Anyway after my dance comp today, about 7pm walking out of the Hyatt, i still had my face and hair done up, i see this boy from my print class.
Now Monday was the frist time I had ever seen him, and well in my school there are so many nooks and crannies you literally can dispear, or go by way unoticed, undetected.
Anyway though, it was strange seeimg the boy that i though was cute walk in the hotel, whilest i was walking out.
Last wednesday i caught him glancing at me in the cafeteria, then i left for kennsington and then while in kennsington him and and his friends were stopped at the light while we were waiting to cross. So i kinda glanced over, and he glanced over, and it felt strange.

Those events hold no significance at all i know, but i'm sure we all find it strange when we keep on seeing people in odd places, at odd times

last - next