current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2006-01-11 - 5:39 p.m.
-

Wow. I didn't think that a "boring" entry would garner so much attention. Well, perhaps not the entry itself, but certainly the reactions to it. Its odd that we are as civil as each of us can be when talking face to face, and yet be so cruel on here. I have to say I agree with those who weren't all that impressed by the douchebag comment. Its kind of lost its effectiveness during its incessantly repeated run. I am sure that you could come up with something far better. And sorry my entry bores you, but so far as I can tell we didn't exactly set up any standards for what we should have to write on this blog. Which is maybe why people get into so many insulting matches, which are basically backed up by how many swear words one can fit into a sentence. And my god! It's a bloody blog. I see no reason for this passionate and blatant disrespect of everything and everyone. And none of it is even entertaining enough to be soap opera material. Its just rude.

last - next