current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2006-01-02 - 8:24 p.m.
for your eyes only

tonight as i stared at the stars, i imagned that they were you. and i wept for your sole.
i danced for hours in the buff, in the green, green field and now my feet hurt. just like my heart hurts....
for you.
i can't stop thinking about that moment. the sun shone on me as you looked in my general direction.
were you smiling?

?

how would i have known? how would YOU hav known? we are just alike in spirite. but not in heart. never alike in heart.
my heart is mine.

mine.

and it bleeds.


for you.

my valves, ventricles and atriums ache burn with the fire of a thousand suns.

for you.

and it bleeds.

mine.

sometimes i find myself enjoying the pain. the bleeding. it makes me feel alive. vibrant.
SPECTACULAR.

it's like that scene from the movie. you know the one. it was are movie. ...seriously, it was.

do you remember that time, at that party and you asked me "how much have you had to drink tonight" and i said "nothing but your eyes" and i meant it. i still mean it.

i was holding your hand.

you were holding my heart.

if you cant let it be, might as well let it bleed.

fin

last - next