current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-12-31 - 5:18 p.m.
I'll just have to wait and see...

So, plan number one went down the drain and I have made a complete 180 degree turn. Mount Royal just would not co-operate with any of my plans that son-of-a-bitch. I spent all day frustrated and scared and excited and after HOURS and HOURS of research it has been concluded that the next four years of my life are going to be spent in Toronto, Kingston, Waterloo or Halifax. (If accepted) Most likely Halifax.

Fucking Halifax.

This terrifies me.

I never really thought of how far away that is. James, David (and probably Naz and Jasmine) I will be touching the OPPOSITE ocean that you are. I will not even be close to any portion of my family.

Christ.

I guess there is a sort of relief in the fact that I have made some sort of progress but it is not at all the progress I would have expected.

I can't help but worry I am digging myself into a massive hole here.

....there is an element of excitement, however.

last - next